Get set for a serious veggie hit

Bouteille précédente
Bouteille suivante
Buy See all the juices

Green4You,nature in a bottle

One taste and you’ll fall for GREEN4YOU, a brand packed with freshness offering vegetable juices straight from Brittany’s northern coast. It offers a concentrate of bottled vegetables grown in the fields of Prince de Bretagne producers.

Read more

GREEN4YOU Simply good and healthy

GREEN4YOU vegetable juices are pure juice, with no additives or preservatives, and are naturally low in sugar. Try them and enjoy the authentic taste of fresh vegetables … alongside all their nutritional benefits !

Read more

Recipes designed by leading chef Loïc Le Bail

GREEN4YOU’s vegetable juices are based on taste-packed recipes from leading chef Loïc Le Bail. Proud to highlight the vegetables of Brittany, where he was born and still lives, Loïc Le Bail has worked with his favourites: cauliflower, pink onions, tomatoes etc. He offers surprising and gourmet combinations which retain all the taste of the original vegetables.

Read more

Vous allez prendre de sérieux coups de jus

Jus de Chou-fleur, Pomme, Céleri Rave
Jus de Concombre, Pomme, Brocoli
Jus de Concombre, Framboise, Estragon
Jus de Courgette, Pomme, Poireau
Jus de Tomate, Poivron, Oignon rosé
Jus de Carotte, Concombre, Rhubarbe
Bouteille précédente
Bouteille suivante
J'achète Voir tous les jus

Green4You, La nature en bouteille

Goûtez et craquez pour Green4You, une marque pleine de fraîcheur qui vous propose des jus de légumes tout droit venus de la côte nord de la Bretagne. Un concentré de légumes en bouteille cultivés dans les champs des producteurs de la marque Prince de Bretagne.

Découvrir

GREEN4YOU, sain et bon, tout simplement

Les jus de légumes GREEN4YOU sont des purs jus, sans additifs ni conservateurs, avec une faible teneur naturelle en sucres. Avec eux, vous retrouverez le goût authentique des légumes frais… et tous leurs atouts nutritionnels !

Découvrir

Des recettes concoctées par le chef étoilé Loïc Le Bail

Les jus de légumes GREEN4YOU sont élaborés à partir de recettes pleines de goût, concoctées par le chef étoilé Loïc Le Bail. Fier de valoriser les légumes de son terroir, la Bretagne, Loïc Le Bail a travaillé avec ses légumes fétiches : chou-fleur, oignon rosé, tomate… Il propose des mariages gourmands et originaux qui conservent tout le goût des légumes consommés.

Découvrir